Безплатна доставка за цялата страна
Този продукт е second hand
    Цена : 15.90 лв.
  • Наличност: Спряно от производство
  • Категория: Fiction
  • Баркод: 9780563384618

  • Alan Bennett | The Complete Talking Heads

    A volume which contains all the 12 monologues from both the television series of "Talking Heads", of 1987 and 1998, respectively, together with "A Woman of No Importance". The pieces are characterized by Alan Bennett's understatement, observation, and knowing irony.