• Цена : 49.90 лв.
  • Наличност в магазина: Изчерпано
  • Баркод : 761941201702

  • Бърза достанка с Еконт

    Информация за доставки

  • Knightfall is the first installment in the Batman: Knightfall trilogy, which also includes Knightquest and KnightsEnd. This paperback, Broken Bat, collects the first arc of Knightfall, leading into its conclusion in Batman: Knightfall Part Two - Who Rules the Night. The story, which was published between April and July, 1993, deals with Bane wearing Batman down physically and emotionally, then eventually breaking his back.